I'm really excited! I just got an email form a t.v. news station, where they have this talk show. And they want me back after Christmas. I'm just so joyful and blessed. Maybe I should start a fan club! (hahah just kidding) But yes I am planning on being back on the show talking about how the newest Harry Potter movie has change a way on how I write a new/better novel than my last try. Hopefully some day my dream of becoming a published author will come true. But for right now I can fallow my dreams.
3/23/2011 04:39:33 pm

So, when the government of France awarded him the Volta Prize for inventing the telephone, he combined this monetary award with the money hye made from selling the patent on another invention to establish the Volta Bureau in Washington, D. C. . Its purpose was to fund research on deafness. Today, it is called the Alexander Graham Bell Association. Its role has been changed to providing the latest information to the deaf of the world on how best to cope with their disability.

Reply
3/27/2011 01:10:07 pm

If you wish to succeed, you should use persistence as your good friend, experience as your reference, prudence as your brother and hope as your sentry.

Reply
8/8/2011 04:47:24 pm

If you wish to succeed, you should use persistence as your good friend, experience as your reference,

Reply
7/16/2012 09:18:10 am

Fine article dude

Reply



Leave a Reply.